

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

Date: 16/08/2022

DSCDS/Internal/2022/33

OFFICE ORDER COMMITTEE FOR ADVANCED RESEARCH STUDIES

Committee for Advanced Research Studies has been reconstituted to implement setting up of Centers for Learning and Excellence and to promote research culture among faculty and students at Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences. The committee shall also look into Research Funding Avenues for Faculty and Student Research and shall also monitor Faculty and Student Publication and Publications. Tenure of committee will be of three years.

The committee members are as follows:

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nagesh L	Professor Emeritus – Research Head	Co-Chairperson
3	Dr. Shobha ES	Prof & Head – Oral Surgery	Member
4	Dr. Avinash J	Prof & HOD – Public Health Dentistry	Member
5	Dr. Krishnanand PS	Prof & HOD – Oral Pathology	Member
6	Dr. Prashanth NT	Professor- Oral Surgery	Member
7	Dr. Gargi S Murthy	Reader - Pedodontics	Member
8	Dr. Veena Pai S	Reader - Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member
9	Dr. Mahesh DR	Reader – Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member Secretary
10	Dr. Sreeharsha TV	Reader - Prosthodontics	Member
11	Dr. Afshan Saman Waremani	Reader - Orthodontics	Member
12	Dr. Koduru Sravani	Senior Lecturer - Periodontics	Member
13	Dr. Ambili C	Senior Lecturer – Conservative Dentistry	Member
14	Ms. Shilpa K	Asst. Professor – Microbiology	Member
15	Ms. Ashitha Mariam Leslie	Lecturer – Pharmacology	Member

the the

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental ScienceKumaraswamy Layout,
Bangalore - 560 078.